Contact Us

  • Drop files here or

Salt Lake County


Canyons School District
ken.spurlock@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan School District
dieseltechpathways@jordandistrict.org

Salt Lake Community College
cte@slcc.edu 

Provo County


Alpine School District
Jess Carter – jcarter@alpinedistrict.org

Provo School District
Lyndsay Huntsman – lyndsayh@provo.edu

Nebo School District
Alan Ashton – alan.ashton@nebo.edu

UVU Diesel Department
Don Wilson – wilsondo@uvu.edu

Mountainland Technical College
Nathan Collings – ncollings@mtec.edu
Gordon Reynolds – greynolds@mtec.edu

Tooele County


Tooele County School District
Kristin McLachlan – kmclachlan@tooeleschools.org

Tooele Tech
Jerry Hansen – mailto:jhansen@tooeletech.edu
Gary Snow – gsnow@tooeletech.edu

Davis County


Davis School District
Jay Welk – jwelk@dsdmail.net

Ogden School District
Christine Heslop –
heslopc@ogdensd.org

Weber School District
Rod Belnap – rbelnap@wsd.net

Morgan School District
Robert Kilmer – rkilmer@morgansd.org

Bridgerland Technical College
campbell@btec.edu

Davis Technical College
Mark Hadley – mark.hadley@davistech.edu